Town Councillors

 

Anni Adams

Cowes North

anni.adams@outlook.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Paul Bertie

No image available

Deputy Town Mayor

IW Councillor

Cowes North

Cllr.paul.bertie@btinternet.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Linda Brown

 

Cowes South

lindymlou47@gmail.com


REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Christine Bustin

No image available

 

Cowes West

jimchris3@sky.com 

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Stuart Ellis

No image available

Cowes South

bigstu2006@hotmail.co.uk

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Paul Fuller

 

IW Councillor

Cowes North

 

paulfulleriw@gmail.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Ken Gilpin

No image available

Cowes Medina

ken.gilpin@gmail.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS 

Lynn Hammond

No image available

 

Cowes Medina

lynnhammond67@gmail.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

David Jones

 

Cowes Medina

davwin@talktalk.net

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

John Nicholson

IW Councillor

Cowes South

cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Neil Oliver

 

Cowes North

councillor.neil.oliver@gmail.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Lora Peacey-Wilcox

Town Mayor

IW Councillor

Cowes Medina 

lora08@sky.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

 

John “Jock” Rafferty

No image available

Cowes Medina 

jockrafferty@gmail.com

REGISTER OF INTERESTS 

Stephen Reynolds

 

Cowes West

 

dj.1066@hotmail.co.uk 

REGISTER OF INTERESTS 

Paul Taylor

Cowes West

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Wendy Wardrop

No image available

Cowes North

 No email address available

REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Debbie Faulkner

Town Clerk

Cowes Town street map

townclerk@cowestowncouncil.org.uk

Kate Gibbs

kate-photo-for-website

Assistant Town Clerk

Cowes Town street map

assistanttownclerk@cowestowncouncil.org.uk